The Bucket List Project; Haunted Tour Calgary and Banff

IMG_4626

For many years I have wanted to lead my own haunted tour. Due to declining health I have put this on the back burner. I may not be able to go everywhere I have wanted to go, but I was able to get to see some of the haunted places in Alberta. These may only be the tip of the iceberg, but I am proud of myself for being able to accomplish what I did.

While being in Alberta I really wanted to do this but didn’t have to means of transportation. My husband came for a visit and offered to drive us around the city.  Over the course of a few days I was able to get all the photos I could of the outside of haunted attractions.

This was a trying challenge. It is still a project that is in the works. I will do my best to finish this, I know it will take many years of planning and saving my spoons to do so. Energy is something that seems to fade easier and quicker these days. Pain is an unwanted friend, and with me day in and day out. Pain and low energy make life a challenge, I won’t let it stop me from enjoying the simple things in life when I can

I am happy to announce that having some every I able to do a haunted Calgary and a haunted Banff tour. I am forever grateful and appreciative to the people whom helped me to accomplish this huge feat. I am truly blessed with people that understand and are willing to help me. I can cross off my list being a haunted tour guide!

Due to brain fog that is worsening I took photos of my tour to remember my tour. I used a program to create comics for the purpose of a virtual tour. Please bare with my spelling and grammar. Enjoy my little tour through haunted Banff and Calgary. I hope you enjoy my comics! You can also find my YouTube video of these here on my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?edit=vd&v=qX6YNQA5pyk

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

